Posted in English 6, Հաշտվետվություն 6-րդ դաս.

Report of English

English is my favorite subject because my mom is also an English teacher. My mom has been teaching me for about four years. This year you went through many interesting and complex topics with your friend Mariam. My favorite topics we covered are Present Perfect, Past Simple, etc. For example, in September, we have been studying English since the beginning and continue to do so. And during the remaining months, we started traveling to learn topics and many such things. I would like us to start going through the Conditions that I have learned and love a lot, and I would also like to add to our projects, and I would not like to decrease anything.
This is a link to my English section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *