Posted in Անգլերեն, Իմ նյութերը

My lovely teacher

My teachers are more than eleven.

Mrs. Rima is a very kind and awesome.

Mrs. Tatev is very beautiful and attractive.

Mrs. Nareh does not know Armenian, but she is so lovely.

Mrs. Elizabeth is smart and nice.

Mrs. Qristineh is very talented and charming.

Mrs. Qristine is beautiful, interesting and smart

Mrs. Ani is interesting and kind-hearted.

Mrs Karine is gorgeous.

I want our new teacher to be so lovely like all our teachers․ She should be so friendly, kind-hearted, beautiful and smart to be able to answer all the crazy questions we could have. 
Thank you my lovely teachers for your hard job, you give us the most important thing we'll need in this world. I'm so proud to be your student.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *